- Oldermenn og ledere -

Byggmesterforbundet Region Øst

                               

Leder Kenneth Werner
Mob: 473 65 070

kenneth@tkw.no

Nestleder Thomas Jacobsen

thomas@oseb.no

Sekretariat Harald Hansen

Tlf: 22 38 05 45

Mob: 951 84 912

harald@bfost.no

www.bfost.no

bfost@bfost.no

Oslo Baker- og Konditorlaug

                  

Oldermann Cathrine Hals Alsaker     

Mob: 982 12 015     

cathrine@bakerhansen.no

Viseoldermann Karl Petter Nordby

Mob: 92 81 69 54

karl.petter@bakernordby.no

Sekretariat Solveig Lygre

NHO Mat og drikke
Tlf: 23 08 86 80

solveig@bakerkonditor.no

www.bakeri.net
firmapost@baker.no

Oslo og Akershus

Blomsterhandlerforening

              

Formann Margit Sagvolden                 

Mob: 63 80 20 10

strommen.blomster@interflora.no

Oslo og Omegn

Frisør- og Velværelaug 

Styreleder Peter Vonkunz Brun

PÅHÅRET Kjeden As

Mob: 924 22 767

peter@paharet.no

 

Nestleder Renate Forseth

Studio Alf Fornebu

Mob: 942 09 220

renate@studioalf.no

Oslo Omegn

Frisør- og Velværelaug
C/O Oslo Håndverks- og Industriforening, Rosenkrantz gate 7, 0159 Oslo

 

Oslo Glassmesterlaug  

                              

Oldermann Christian Schøyen           

Mob: 902 03 626

putteschyen@gmail.com

Viseoldermann Pål Furulund

Tlf: 22 28 04 90

Fax: 23 16 89 90

post@furulund.no

Glassbransjeforbundet i Norge

Tlf: 23 23 49 90

glassportal.no

info@glassbransjeforbundet.no

Grafisk Bransjeforening 

                          

Bransjesjef Kari Rømcke      

Mob: 415 06 657

kari.romcke@norskindustri.no

Norsk Industri
Grafisk bransjeforening

– print og kommunikasjon
Tlf: 230 888 00
post@norskindustri.no

​https://www.norskindustri.no

Oslo Gullsmedlaug  

                                    

Oldermann Hilde Nødtvedt    

Mob: 915 86 629

h@hildesolv.no

Viseoldermann Camilla A. Holtan-Haga

Mob: 922 28 676

camilla@gullsmed.no

Skriver Martina Propers

Mob: 90 87 47 63

propersdesign@gmail.com

Norges Gyllenlærlaug

                                

Oldermann Kjersti Leikvold                 

Mob: 901 35 096

kjersti_leikvold@hotmail.com

Skattemester Kristin Kaus

Mob: 907 44 608

kkaus@online.no

www.ngl.no/

 

Norges Hovslagermesterlaug

                 

Oldermann Odd Anders Otterstad

Mob: 996 14 513

oaot@online.no

Sekretariat Lena Kristine Sollien

Mob: 98 48 48 47

lena.sollien@outlook.com

Oslo Kjole- og Draktsyerlaug

                  

Oldermann Line M. Larsen                 

Mob: 932 22 901

maldlars@icloud.com

Viseoldermann Anne – Kristine Holm Wivesøll

Mob: 92048842

anne.kristine.wivesoll@gmail.com

Sekretariat Kitty Krohn Riege

Mob: 926 43 054

kitty.riege@gmail.com
www.smafag.no

Oslo og omegn Kjøttfaglaug                

 

Oldermann Espen Lynghaug             

Mob: 975 86 495

el@nhomd.no

Sekretariat Endre Myhr

Oslo og omegn Kjøttfaglaug

Tlf: 23 24 44 70

Mob: 952 38 600

endre@kjottbransjen.no

Kjøtt- og fjørfebransjens Landsforbund

Tlf: 23 24 44 70
klf@kjottbransjen.no

Oslo Kobber- og Blikkenslagerlaug  

      

Oldermann Jarle Kristiansen               

Mob: 918 84 415

jarle@olafjohansen.no

 

Nestoldermann Terje Røgeberg-Eriksen
terje@kaarudas.no

Sekretariat Beate Dahl

Tlf: 23 17 38 10

beate@ref.no

okbl.no

Oslo Malermesterlaug 

                            

Oldermann Jens Erik Solberg       

Mob: 916 93 085

jenseriksolberg@gmail.com

 

Viseoldermann Ole Andreas Klaveness

Mob: 951 02 010

ole@klavenessmaler.no

Sekretariat Hilde Svaler

Tlf: 22 65 68 68

hilde.svaler@omml.no

oslomalermesterlaug@omml.no 

Murmesternes Forening

                          

Formann John Rusvik Johansen         

Mob: 416 01 786

john.rusvik-johansen@veidekke.no

Nestformann Rune Borgersen

Tlf: 32 23 17 60

Mob: 906 42 508

rune@fjeldheim-knudsen.no

Sekretariat Tonje Haug

Murmesternes Forening
Tlf: 23 00 30 40
Mob: 906 90 376
post@murmesternesforening

murmesternesforening.no
postmaster@murmesternesforening.no

Pelsmesterlauget

                                        

Oldermann Morten Ø. Klemp             

Mob: 926 42 271

morten@smafag.no

smafag.no

Oslo Rørleggerlaug

                                     

Oldermann Knut Jensen               

Mob: 922 36 360

knut@ejas.no

Sekretariat Jens Løvås

Daglig leder

Rørentreprenørenes Felleskontor

Tlf: 23 17 38 10

Mob: 930 46 564

jens@ref.no

Norges Møbeltapetserer- og Salmakerlaug

   

Oldermann Vigdis Helene Christensen
Mob: 951 74 602
stoppenm@icloud.com

Viseoldermann Nina Hurum

Mob: 90032474

 

Norges Skredderlaug  

                           

Oldermann Katrine Behsert               

Mob: 408 45 029

katrine@behsert.no

Viseoldermann Jan Thore Sørlie

Mob: 901 25 174

Fax: 22 50 33 30

jtsorlie@gmail.com

Oslo Snekkermesterlaug

                          

Oldermann Bjørn Gunnar Eliasen     

Mob: 932 12 721

oldermann@osml.no

Laugskriver Anne Cathrine Hagen

Tlf: 22 37 91 00
post@osml.no

Postadresse: 

C/O Oslo Håndverks- og Industriforening

Rosenkrantz` gate 7

0159 Oslo

Skattemester Bjørn Ødegaard

Tlf: 22 20 48 42

Mob: 909 47 973

skattmester@osml.no

www.osml.no
post@osml.no​

Urmakerlauget

                                            

Oldermann Bjørn Arne S. Nordahl     

Mob: 950 83 825 

urnordahl@hotmail.com

Laugskriver Marius L. Andreassen

Tlf: 22 14 90 88

petermlv@broadpark.no

urmakerlauget.no