- Ansatte og styre -

Ansatte og styremedlemmer

Nore.jpg

Eivind Andersen

Administrerende direktør


951 47 279​
eivind@ohif.no

Hilde 1.jpg

Hilde Bergh

Kommunikasjonssjef


412 08 068
hilde@ohif.no

Max.jpg

Max Bubilek

Driftssjef fra Serviceriet AS

920 92 014​

max@serviceriet.no

SolveigBakken_Handverketsdag_020915_0262

Espen Lynghaug

Styremedlem

Pølsemakermester

97586495

espen.lynghaug@nhomd.no

IMG_20190329_103845_edited.jpg

Tina Karoline Hansen

Styremedlem

 

Rørleggermester

928 61 939

Tina.Amundsen@hr-ror.no

DSC_0634_edited.jpg

Åsmund Østvold

Styremedlem

Tømrermester

404 06 210

asmund@betobygg.no

bjorn%5B1%5D_edited.jpg

Bjørn-Gunnar Eliasen

Styreleder

Møbelsnekker og tredreier

932 12 721

bge@b-wood.no

uten navn.png

Silje H. Gulliksen

Kitty1_edited.jpg

Kitty Krohn Riege

Styremedlem

Kostymesyermester

926 43 054

kitty.riege@gmail.com