- Ansatte og styre -

Ansatte og styremedlemmer

Nore.jpg

Eivind Andersen

Administrerende direktør


951 47 279​
eivind@ohif.no

Hilde 1.jpg

Hilde Bergh

Kommunikasjonssjef


412 08 068
hilde@ohif.no

MAX.heic

Max Bubilek

Driftssjef fra Serviceriet AS

920 92 014​

max@serviceriet.no

bjorn%5B1%5D_edited.jpg

Bjørn-Gunnar Eliasen

Styreleder

Møbelsnekker og tredreier

932 12 721

bge@b-wood.no

DSC_0634_edited.jpg

Åsmund Østvold

Nestleder

Tømrer

404 06 210

asmund@betobygg.no

Kitty1_edited.jpg

Kitty Krohn Riege

Styremedlem

Kostymesyermester

926 43 054

kitty.riege@gmail.com

Fredrikke Onsrud.JPG

Fredrikke Onsrud

Styremedlem

Franke Onsrud Blikkslageri AS 

92 21 63 50

fredrikke@fobl.no

IMG_20190329_103845_edited.jpg

Tina Karoline Hansen

Styremedlem

 

Rørleggermester

928 61 939

tina@ror-kjokken.no

Bjørn Tore Tangen.jpg

Bjørn Tore Teigen

Styremedlem

Diplompølsemakermester

915 19 552 

bjorn.tore.teigen@alimenta.no